IP Case

Zhihuan successfully declared a "Quannao No.1 Robot" trademark invalid on behalf of custom

2021-09-22 views:857

  Recently, Zhihuan received the ruling of Shang Ping Zi [2021] No. 00000248966 from the Trademark Office of the State Intellectual Property Office on the request for invalidation of the No. 42313470 "Quannao No.1 Robot" trademark. Zhihuan's trademark team, acting on behalf of Guangdong Professor Rao Culture, Education and Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Professor Rao Company"), successfully invalidated the maliciously attached trademark, removing obstacles for the company's brand promotion.

      No. 30980080 "No. 1 Robot" and No. 29969881 "No. 1 Full Brain Robot" are the first and previously registered trademarks of Professor Rao, a client of Zhihuan. Through the promotion of Professor Rao, the above trademarks have gained high market recognition in the robot education and training industry. Mr. Kou was a customer of Professor Rao's company, and both parties signed a cooperation agreement, which stated that the applicant agreed that Mr. Kou would join the brand system of "One Brain Robot", and authorized Mr. Kou to operate "One Brain Robot" and carry out relevant teaching; The cooperation agreement signed by Kou XX and the applicant on April 11, 2018 stated that the two parties reached an agreement on the applicant's authorization of Kou Chunchun to open a campus in Guanghan City, Sichuan Province through consultation. After the cooperation period between Mr. Kou and Professor Rao expired, in order to continue to use the brand of Professor Rao, he applied to the State Intellectual Property Office for a disputed trademark without permission.

      After the hearing of the State Intellectual Property Office, it was ruled that the trademark No. 42313470 "Quannao No.1 Robot" was in Class 41, and the registration of "education, training" and other related services was invalid, except for "providing entertainment facilities; photography" and other unrelated services.

免责声明:本网部分文章和信息来源于互联网,转载出于传递更多信息和学习之目的。如转载稿涉及版权等问题,请立即联系我们,我们会予以更改或删除相关文章,保证您的权利。

Add Suite 1001A,Shou Chuang Building,NO.6 Chaoyang menbei Ave.,Dongcheng District,Beijing,P.R.China

Tel:13911525319 01085282528

E-mail:info@zhihuanlaw.com

Copyright 2022 BEIJING ZHIHUAN LAW FIRM

139-1152-5319

知寰案例

知寰案例|本所商标团队代理客户无效“全脑壹号机器人”商标成功

2021-09-22 来源:北京知寰律师事务所 浏览:74

  近日,知寰收到国家知识产权局商标局关于第42313470号“全脑壹号机器人”商标无效宣告请求作出商评字【2021】第00000248966号裁定书,知寰商标团队代理广东饶教授文化教育科技有限公司(下称“饶教授公司”) 成功无效掉恶意攀附的商标,为公司品牌推广扫理了障碍。

  第30980080号“壹号机器人”、第29969881号“壹号全脑机器人”是知寰客户饶教授公司首创和在先注册的商标,经饶教授公司宣传推广,上述商标在机器人教育培训行业已获得较高市场认可度。寇某某曾为饶教授公司客户,双方签有合作协议书,载明申请人同意寇XX加入“壹号全脑机器人”品牌系统,授权寇XX经营“壹号全脑机器人”并进行相关教学;寇XX与申请人于2018年4月11日签订的合作协议载明,经双方协商一致,就申请人授权寇春春在四川省广汉市开设校区事宜达成协议。寇某与饶教授公司合作期满后,为继续使用饶教授公司品牌,私自向国家知识产权局申请了争议商标。

  经过国家知识产权局审理,裁定第42313470号“全脑壹号机器人”商标在41类上,除保留了“提供娱乐设施;摄影”等无关服务外,在“教育、培训”等相关服务上的注册予以无效宣告。

免责声明:本网部分文章和信息来源于互联网,转载出于传递更多信息和学习之目的。如转载稿涉及版权等问题,请立即联系我们,我们会予以更改或删除相关文章,保证您的权利。

留言咨询

北京市东城区朝阳门北大街6号首创大厦A座1001室

电话:13911525319、010-85282528

E-mail:info@zhihuanlaw.com

Copyright 2020 北京知寰律师事务所 网站备案号:京ICP备20007375号-1 技术支持:律品科技

139-1152-5319