IP Case

Mr. Huang won the first instance of Blue ray patent ownership dispute on behalf of clients

2021-07-26 views:1154

     Recently, Zhihuan Law Firm received the civil judgment E 01 Zhi Min Chu No. 453 issued by Wuhan Intermediate People's Court. The plaintiff, Xiangyang Wentes Health Technology Co., Ltd., was represented by lawyer Huang Jibao and lawyer Feng Qingbo. In the case of patent ownership dispute with the defendants, Changsha Seclude Medical Technology Co., Ltd., Peng xx and Xiongx, the court of first instance supported all the claims of Wentes, with patent number ZL201811276704.6 The patent right of the invention entitled "a blue light detection device and the method of using the device to detect blue light" belongs to the plaintiff Xiangyang Wentes Company; The defendants Peng xx and Xiong x assisted in handling the transfer procedures; The defendant Peng xx and Seclude paid a reasonable right maintenance fee of 100,000 yuan to Xiangyang wentes.

  1、 The main reasoning part of the judgment is as follows:


      The disputed ZL201811276704.6, entitled "a blue light detection device and the method of using this device to detect blue light", is a patented technology for invention, which is directly implemented by Peng xx and Xiong x. Peng xx and Xiong x have labor relations with Ventex. The filing time of the patent application in dispute is less than one year since Peng xx and Xiong x left Ventex, which is technically related to Ventex's technology, and during the completion of the patented technology in dispute, Ventex provides necessary material and technical conditions for the technology. Therefore, the contested invention patent should be recognized as a service invention, and its patent right should belong to Ventex. The defendant Peng xx evaded the legal provisions on the ownership of the patent right of service invention, improperly transferred his patent application right and patent right, and his subjective fault was obvious, so he should bear the main responsibility for the dispute in this case. The defendant Seclude Company, knowing that the patent in dispute is not owned by him, still holds the patent in dispute for no reason, and has subjective fault, which causes the dispute in this case, shall also bear the corresponding responsibility.

  2、 The judgment reflects the recognition and support for Zhihuan's agency work.


      It is recorded on page 33 of the judgment that the evidence of this case shows that the plaintiff has signed a lawyer's appointment contract with the agency and actually supported the agency fee of 100000 yuan. After examination, the case belongs to a dispute over the ownership of patent rights. The plaintiff's lawyer collected, retrieved, sorted out and submitted multiple evidences for the investigation and evidence collection of the case; In addition, whether it is the identification and comparison data between the contested patented technology and other similar patented technology, or the collection and collation of evidential data involving labor relations, job relations, industrial and commercial registration information, it all takes a lot of mental and physical labor of the attorney. He has attended the court twice, participated in the court hearing, and compiled and issued detailed and detailed written agency opinions, The labor cost for this case is commensurate with the agency fee of 100000 yuan that should be charged. Therefore, the Court believes that the attorney's agency fee claimed by the plaintiff is reasonable and should be recognized as a reasonable fee, which should be borne by the two defendants Peng xx and Seclude.

  3、 The technical background of the disputed patent.


      The beneficial effect of the invention in dispute is: a blue light detection device, which is simple in structure and compact in size, can be conveniently used in the automatic iodine detector to determine the concentration of iodine in the sample to be measured, and the device also has the advantages of high detection sensitivity, high detection accuracy, simple operation and long service life.

      The basic technical scheme for realizing the above beneficial effects is: a blue light detection device, including an intermediate connector, a blue light emission chamber and a signal acquisition chamber. The blue light emission chamber and the signal acquisition chamber are arranged on the intermediate connector at intervals. The blue light emission chamber and the signal acquisition chamber are hollow boxes inside. The blue light emission chamber is equipped with a group of light source generators that emit blue light, The inner wall of one side of the blue light transmitting room close to the signal acquisition room is provided with a through hole for the blue light emitted by the light source generator to pass through. The signal acquisition room is provided with an illuminance sensor for receiving the blue light emitted by the light source generator. The induction of the illuminance sensor does not pass through the inner wall of one side of the signal acquisition room close to the blue light transmitting room. The illuminance sensor is externally connected with a microprocessor. Further, the light source generator is a light emitting diode.

免责声明:本网部分文章和信息来源于互联网,转载出于传递更多信息和学习之目的。如转载稿涉及版权等问题,请立即联系我们,我们会予以更改或删除相关文章,保证您的权利。

Add Suite 1001A,Shou Chuang Building,NO.6 Chaoyang menbei Ave.,Dongcheng District,Beijing,P.R.China

Tel:13911525319 01085282528

E-mail:info@zhihuanlaw.com

Copyright 2022 BEIJING ZHIHUAN LAW FIRM

139-1152-5319

知寰案例

知寰案例 | 本所代理文特斯公司“蓝光”发明专利权属纠纷案件一审获胜

2021-07-26 来源:知寰律师事务所 浏览:253
     近日,知寰律师事务所收到武汉市中级人民法院鄂01知民初453号民事判决书,由黄继保、冯庆博实习律师代理的原告襄阳文特斯卫生科技有限公司,在与被告长沙塞克陆德医疗科技有限公司、彭xx、熊x专利权属纠纷一案中,一审法院支持了文特斯公司的全部诉讼请求,专利号为ZL201811276704.6、名称为“一种蓝光检测装置及使用该装置检测蓝光的方法”发明专利权归属于原告襄阳文特斯公司;被告彭xx、熊x协助办理转移手续;被告彭xx、塞克陆德公司给付襄阳文特斯公司合理维权费用10万元。

  一、该判决书主要说理部分如下:

  诉争的ZL201811276704.6、名称为“一种蓝光检测装置及使用该装置检测蓝光的方法”为发明专利技术,由彭xx、熊x直接负责实施,彭xx、熊x与文特斯公司存在劳动关系,该诉争专利申请提出时间距彭xx、熊x从文特斯公司离职不到一年,在技术上与文特斯公司的技术相关,且在该诉争专利技术完成期间,文特斯公司为该技术提供了必要的物质、技术条件,因此,诉争发明专利应认定为职务发明,其专利权应归属于文特斯公司。被告彭xx规避职务发明专利权利归属的法律规定,不当转移其专利申请权、专利权,主观过错明显,引起本案纠纷应承担主要责任。被告塞克陆德公司明知诉争专利非其所有,仍无故代持该项诉争专利,主观存有过错,引起本案纠纷,亦应承担相应责任。

  二、该判决书体现了对知寰律师代理工作的认同和支持。

  该判决书第33页记载:本案证据显示,原告为本案维权,与其委托代理人执业机构签订律师委托合同,并实际支持委托代理费10万元。经审查,该案属于专利权权属纠纷,原告律师为本案调查取证,先后收集、调取、整理、提交多份证据;且无论是诉争专利技术与其他类似专利技术的甄别、比对资料,还是涉及劳动关系、职务关系,工商注册信息等证据资料的收集、整理,都无不耗费代理律师的大量的脑力劳动和体力劳动,两次出席法庭,参与庭审,编发详细、详实的书面代理意见,对本案的劳动付出与所应收取的10万元的代理费用相称。故本院认为,原告所诉的该笔律师代理费用具有合理性,应认定为合理费用,由两被告彭xx、塞克陆德公司承担。

  三、诉争专利的技术背景。

  诉争发明的有益效果是:一种蓝光检测装置,结构简单,体积小巧,可方便用于碘元素自动检测仪中,进行待测样品中碘元素浓度的测定,且该装置还具有检测灵敏度高、检测精度高、操作简单和使用寿命长等优点。

  实现上述有益效果的基础技术方案是:一种蓝光检测装置,包括:中间连接体、蓝光发射室和信号采集室,所述蓝光发射室和所述信号采集室间隔设置在所述中间连接体上,所述蓝光发射室和所述信号采集室均为内部中空的箱体,所述蓝光发射室内设有一组发出蓝光的光源发生器,所述蓝光发射室靠近所述信号采集室的一侧内侧壁上开有一可供光源发生器发出的蓝光通过的通孔,所述信号采集室内设有用于接收所述光源发生器发出的蓝光的照度传感器,所述照度传感器的感应不穿过所述信号采集室靠近所述蓝光发射室的一侧内侧壁,所述照度传感器外接微处理器。进一步地,所述光源发生器为发光二极管。


 

免责声明:本网部分文章和信息来源于互联网,转载出于传递更多信息和学习之目的。如转载稿涉及版权等问题,请立即联系我们,我们会予以更改或删除相关文章,保证您的权利。

留言咨询

北京市东城区朝阳门北大街6号首创大厦A座1001室

电话:13911525319、010-85282528

E-mail:info@zhihuanlaw.com

Copyright 2020 北京知寰律师事务所 网站备案号:京ICP备20007375号-1 技术支持:律品科技

139-1152-5319